I…Must…Stay…Positive…

I may go from left to right any time now...

I may go from left to right any time now…

That’s right folks, little old me is in a BAD MOOD.

It’s been caused by various factors, which I’m not going to bore you with. Mainly because I’m still at the point where even thinking about them makes me angry. I had a go at writing some stuff down, and had to stop.

However, an amusing image popped into my head as I wondered whether to post today. Who’s seen The Lego Movie? I guess many people who know me would agree that I’m kind of like Unikitty. Positive, smiley, not given to ranting about every little niggle that comes my way.

Well, today I feel like Unikitty at the point where she BLOWS!

I found the picture above, which illustrates what could happen at any moment.

So don’t p*** me off, people. You have been warned! 😉

I’m off to write about vampires. That always cheers me up. 😀

17 thoughts on “I…Must…Stay…Positive…

  1. We are totally entitled to have those kind of days, I say! Hope it fuels your writing and you have a great writing day. Just that might make you feel better. Hope tomorrow is brighter and happier. 🙂

  2. Very good honey……..sing it with me……everything is awesome…….everything is cool when you are part of a team…….

  3. *sings* Always look on the bright side of life… da-dub da-dub-da-dub-da-dub… *stops singing* Probably NOT helpful, but I’m sending you happy vibes anyway and am wondering who and/or what could have upset you so much. Hope it wasn’t me and my ongoing failure to take up the ice bucket challenge. I’m working on it, honest. I just… am… a bit… chicken. Okay, I admit it, I’m a big fat chicken, actually. Anyhoo, hope you feel better now and that you got a lot of good writing done. Loveya! xx

Leave a Reply

