Caisteal Beag

Cottage on a Hill from tinyhouseswoon.com

Cottage on a Hill from tinyhouseswoon.com


The lovely Julie Valerie has been featuring a series of 100 word flash fiction stories on her blog, all of them inspired by the Home Sweet Teeny Tiny Home Project. To read my story, follow the link below:

Caisteal Beag (Little Castle)

You can also find out more about this teeny tiny fiction project, and how to submit a story of your own, for inclusion in a teeny tiny ebook! (I’ll stop saying ‘teeny tiny’ now…)

Many thanks to Julie for letting me out to play on her blog. 🙂

7 thoughts on “Caisteal Beag

    • Well…the male – em – person I had in mind when I wrote it, is likely to turn up in my Kate the witch/vampire stories eventually. I’ve already written about him, he’s just not appeared in public. Yet. 😉

Leave a Reply

