The Best Of Both Worlds?

I was recently given the opportunity to write for Divine Magazine, by my Facebook friend and great writer of M/M romance, Susan Mac Nicol. Divine is an online magazine and social networking website, tailored for the LGBTQ community and anyone who supports the rights of its members. Check it out for info on books, music, lifestyle – you name it.

Follow the link below to readย my piece. There’s plenty of humour, as well as some more serious stuff. The information in it may surprise – even shock – some of you. Some of my friends will know already – or have suspected. Ooh, piqued your interest now, haven’t I? ๐Ÿ˜‰

The Best Of Both Worlds?

6 thoughts on “The Best Of Both Worlds?

    • ooh, wasn’t expecting that! Hahaha! Great interview and I think your hubby is quite brave really. I can’t imagine what it must be like to be around people who don’t agree with your sexual orientation.

      • Ha ha, sorry to surprise on your return! Rest assured, most of my posts are still about my writing, or random stuff that happens to me. ๐Ÿ˜‰
        My writing has been suffering for a while under the strains of that pesky thing called ‘life’, but with a bit of reorganisation I’m getting back on track. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Yes, mine has taken a bit of a detour as well, but I need to get back ‘on it’. Life, eh? Always tries to mess with us ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

